Nebraska Chamber Players

Artistic Achievement Award: Becky Van de Bogart
Founder and Artistic Director, Third Chair Chamber Players

Featured: “Music of Remembrance,” written by Nebraska composer Darleen Mitchell (University of Nebraska Kearney) for the theatrical production, The Train.


Outstanding Event Award: “The Train”

(a collaboration of Angels Theatre Company, Third Chair Chamber Players and Lied Center for Performing Arts)

Video presentations for the 2008 Mayor's Arts Awards were supervised by Ted Lange, best known for his role as Isaac on “The Love Boat.” The award-winning actor, playwright and director has performed with the Nebraska Repertory Theatre.


In partnership with

NET Radio

Find us on Facebook

Site content copyright © 2011-13
Nebraska Chamber Players.
All rights reserved.

season concert series  |  concerts on the creek  |  OLLI talks  |  donate  |  tickets
Larsen young artist award  |  special events  |  partnerships  |  e-newsletter  |  about us  |  features & reviews
players  |  program notes  |  repertoire  |  links  |  contact us